Explore Reveal(x) with ExtraHop. Register for the Demo Walk-Through.

Start Time

8:00 am PST | 10:00 am CST |
11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT

Register Now

By continuing you are agreeing to the ExtraHop Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Get a Live Walk-Through of the ExtraHop Reveal(x) Demo

Even with your best protect-and-prevent efforts, today's cybercriminals are persistent, making incidents inevitable—but with complete network visibility, you can eliminate blind spots, allowing you to detect threats up to 95% faster.

Network detection and response (NDR) solutions provide packet-level visibility that isn't possible with endpoint detection and response (EDR) and security information and event management (SIEM) solutions alone. Endpoint and log-based detection are important, but NDR closes security gaps to complete the SOC visibility triad. NDR can't be disabled or evaded—it's always watching for anomalous behaviour, detecting threats that other tools miss.

How can NDR secure your network and give you faster response times?

Join us for a live walk-through of the Reveal(x) demo. Learn how our breakthrough approach applies advanced machine learning to all cloud and network traffic to provide complete visibility, real-time threat detection, and intelligent response.

Get all your network detection and response questions answered!

There will be NO SALES PEOPLE attending this demo, so please join us for an informative conversation about Reveal(x).